JD

I took this photo of my friend JD last summer when I had just began learning more about photography. When I took this one I really wasn’t paying attention to the settings or the light. I just took it. I saw her so relaxed that I just clicked before I thought. And I liked it.
For some reason, when I edited the photo a few weeks later, I decided it was a good candidate for a black and white photo. And I think it worked really well. There is something nostalgic about this photo now that is in b&w even though JD is smiling, right? 🙂

16288355149_3edd1ef9b9_o

Deixe uma Resposta

