London Tower

This shot brings me so many memories. I am very fond of that photos I took on my last trip to London (to date) which was on January 2014. I had just bought this camera (a Sony H200 point and shoot) and convinced myself it was all I needed. I soon realized that I wanted to dig deeper into Photography and learn its technical aspects as well, so a few months later a purchased my first DSLR. And even after learning many things about photography, I still like this photo.
You know a photo is good if it says something to you. If it makes you think or feel something. It has nothing to do with what type of camera you use or even what you know about Photography.

Sometimes it is what it is and there is nothing more to it.

Deixe uma Resposta

